Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Banditos Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hillary about 1 month ago

BAJA SHRIMP

food was fabulous. shrimp was perfectly grilled and still tasted like the grill a little bit. the drink selection was heavenly and our server was fantastic!

Reasehall about 2 months ago

ADOBO FRIES

Let me start by saying the staff are Amazing, food is Great and views of ocean is Stunning 100% think this place is the place to be!!!!

Niaskye01 about 2 months ago

TACO SALAD

This salad was SO good. Literally one of the best I've ever had. The vegetables were extremely fresh, the chips at the bottom were super good and a different twist to the salad. The vinaigrette was also amazing. This was my first try at the restaurant I'll definitely be ordering again.

Paulgwiz67 about 2 months ago

BOWL

We visited the Beautiful Ocean Front location in Myrtle Beach on Monday afternoon and loved it! All of our choices were large portions. I got the Steak Fajita Bowl and really enjoyed all the Steak, Black Beans, Peppers and Onions , Rice and Pico de Gallo! My wife enjoyed her Steak Fiesta Burrito and Fish Taco. The waitress was great and the view of the ocean from our outdoor seating really made our visit amazing. We will definitely be back!

Aseward1 2 months ago

BAJA SHRIMP

This was so good will be coming back

Jose 3 months ago

BAJA BURRITO

First time eating at this Banditos. The Baja Burrito was very good. It had very good flavor.

Heidimerrill62 3 months ago

STEAK FAJITA

😃So incredibly fresh tasting!! Obviously Angus beef steak. One of the best Fajitas ever! ❤️

Jadarandolph81 3 months ago

GRANDE NACHOS

Grand Nachos and Street Corn both was amazing! I give this restaurant 5 stars! I always tell friends and family about Banditos Cantina. We are never disappointed when we eat here.

Gspsrgr8 3 months ago

BAJA BURRITO

Food was excellent. Less spice than anticipated. Service was amazing!

Danielle 3 months ago

SHORT RIB TACO

The prices were unbelievable, especially because of how authentic these tacos were! I have never had a bad experience here, and the new renovations are AMAZING.

Mollycass 3 months ago

MY DARLING CLEMENTINE

Went out for girls night and we each got two rounds of all different drinks. Everything was amazing, but My Darling Clementine might've been my favorite. Salty Dog was a great gin drink, but get any of the tequila drinks while you're here!

Mollycass 3 months ago

VEGGIE BURGER

Loved the veggie burger! Sometimes meat alternatives can be flavorless, overcooked, or not worth their price - but this veggie burger had me drooling. The fries are amazing. Don't even get me started on the drinks! Best margaritas I've ever had. Would absolutely recommend as one of the top spots in Myrtle Beach, between the great food, great service from Eva and Amber, and unbeatable views of the shore.

Quoeboricua 4 months ago

LOCAL FISH

I, Luis Ulloa. An artist and food lover. Visited Cantina Banditos with my husband to be and it was an extraordinary experience. My favorite drink (Manhattan) was memorable and will forever take a spot in my heart. Also She made us feel so welcome and treated us with an open heart and great smile. The beach view was gorgeous. That definitely make us come back next year. I also have photos. Much love.

Rjmitera about 2 months ago

QUESO DIP

Great service, atmosphere, and happy hour specials. Bartender was friendly with great service! Queso Dip and Margarita's were amazing! We will be back...

Destiny about 2 months ago

QUESADILLA

Great service, great prices on food!

Dalejr00 about 2 months ago

STREET TACO

Best food we had all week. Would have went everyday if we could have. When we come back to the area will be visiting there everyday.

Packadoo2 2 months ago

CHICKEN TACO

The most amazingly delicious tacos I have ever had! ****** 5 star! Excellent service, wonderful view & best food ever. Thank you!

Southphillybubbler 2 months ago

STEAK FAJITA

Out last night in Myrtle, the night before evacuations for Dorian, we stumbled into Banditos and man this place hit the spot! My peach margarita was so fresh and tasty and my steak fajita bowl made my belly happy!! The kids enjoyed the chips and salsa and of course their chicken tenders and my husband is still raving about the tacos he had. My fajita bowl was flavorful and colorful. Can't wait to go back! Next time we will wait for an outdoor seat.

Stefaniepieffer 3 months ago

BANDITO TACO

Fresh amazing food, and full of flavor. The atmosphere was awesome, both inside the restaurant and outside on the patio. I highly recommend this place!

Jfmari82 3 months ago

BAJA TACO

By far the best Baja taco I've ever had. Fish was fresh and Delicious!

Crystal 3 months ago

BAJA TACO

Thd best taco around. Dont waste your time goimg anywhere else

Brunnkimberly 3 months ago

BANDITO TACO

Great service....fresh food with a lot of great flavors. Amazing prices with an awesome view

Stephanie 3 months ago

TACO SALAD

I love this place! Great view! The taco salad is so good and flavorful. Definitely fills you up! And the queso is the best! Prices are reasonable. This is one of our favorite places in Myrtle beach!

Mollycass 3 months ago

ADOBO FRIES

Never thought I'd rave over french fries before - but these are a MUST TRY!

Parisgeorgia 3 months ago

GRINGO TACO

AMAZING! Best tacos on the beach without a doubt.

Melissa 4 months ago

ADOBO FRIES

The fries were awesome. So awesome we ordered another. Try the nachos and the shrimp tacos. It was all delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA