Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Banditos Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Banditos Cantina

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Banditos Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jshandrele about 23 hours ago

TACO

I had the baja shrimp tacos and was delicious. The shrimp you can tell were fresh caught and the strawberry lemonade cocktail was very good. I would eat here again.

Coachtodd 6 days ago

BAJA

Bandito's serves the best fish taco I have ever had...and that includes a lot of fish tacos! I am looking forward to may more of these.

Mary 9 days ago

HEIRLOOM AND AVOCADO

Great salad, caprese on steroids. And the service was awesome!

Charlie2090 20 days ago

GRINGO

Tastes better than a homemade taco. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Alyssa about 1 month ago

STREET CORN

Sooooo good. I only want corn this way now.

Raul about 1 month ago

BAJA

Enjoyed both the Baja fish tacos and shrimp tacos! I highly recommend these delicious tacos!

Raul about 1 month ago

Ribeye

My wife and I celebrated our 24th anniversary at Myrtle Beach last night and we decided to try Banditos Cantina and we were glad we did! We had the Dip trio as an appetizer and we loved it! The two margaritas were to die for! I ordered the ribeye and my wife had the Baja tacos and we ended up telling each other "Oh my god you got to try this!" as we gave each other a sample of our food. The great atmosphere and the extremely delicious food was complimented by our server Ally. Our wonderful dining experience would not have complete without her. She answered every menu question very knowledgeably and very professionally all the while giving us the friendliest and best customer service my wife and I have ever had! Thank you Ally for making our anniversary dinner a memorable one! So much so that my wife bought a Banditos Cantina T-shirt! We are here for a week and we are planning to return again for lunch today lol. I highly recommend Banditos Cantina. You won't be disappointed!

Betty about 1 month ago

TACO

We had chicken tacos and a kids chicken bowl with veggies. All the food we tried was excellent and flavorful!

Troncoso about 1 month ago

QUESADILLA

It's unreal how you can do solid Spanish cooking in the South. I'm coming back next week for sure!

Kmcmahan1 about 2 months ago

BREAKFAST BURRITO

We came to check out brunch...and left wondering why we DONT HAVE A BANDITOS AT HOME! :) The breakfast burrito was a savory delight, decided to go with the chorizo option to add some spice as recommended by our server. So glad we did ! Also tried the bowl, which in my opinion is the perfect brunch/hangover recovery meal . Great view, great service and fantastic grub!

Jxethered about 2 months ago

ANEJO

Best Tequila in town! Even has tequilas that Total wine doesn't have in stock. Great Restaurant all the way around!

Babygrlhail0215 about 2 months ago

POBLANO RICE AND PORKY BLACK BEANS

We had my my sister in laws birthday here after it didnt work out at the planned place. They worked with us the day of and was able to get us an area big enough to accommodate our party privately on such short notice. We brought our cake and they helped decorate. All the workers that night and the manager was great! They planned a set menu for us. The outside bar and patio was so nice overlooking the ocean. The atmosphere was awesome! The food was amazing! I even recommended this place to my job for our company party. We had a great time again with alot of different food options. The food and service was just as good as it was our first time. I highly recommend it here!

Katica1989 about 2 months ago

BAJA SHRIMP

The bajaShimp was great had no issues with my order.

Vicburk15 2 months ago

TACO

Definitely a 10 star restaurant!🤩🤩🤩❤️ I absolutely love Bandito 's! This is now my favorite place to visit when I go to Myrtle Beach. The guacamole and chips were divine! The tacos, rice and beans were on point! It was so so delicious! It was very authentic as well! Love love love it! I wish I could have this meal every day! 🤣😋😋 I couldn't get enough of it! I love their atmosphere and restaurant design beautiful! Definitely coming back every time I visit Myrtle Beach! You guys are the best!

Mwoodrum 2 months ago

BANDITO

Delicious

Everhime13 3 months ago

BURGER

It was so juicy and just the way I wanted it

Joseph 3 months ago

BURGER

Words can't describe the taste and flavors of this 🍔 Burger...pure magic..the drinks are perfection. And the atmosphere and View is perfect.

S 3 months ago

BAJA SHRIMP

I loved these tacos! There was a ton of shrimp on the taco! I love you can get a choice of flour or corn tortillas. The taco was about the size of my hand and two were very filling! We definitely will be back again!

Cjgentry1587 3 months ago

SHRIMP TACO

The Shrimp tacos were awesome and we had the best seat and views of the ocean on the outdoor patio area!!! Will definitely be coming back soon!!!!!!

Nicolerucci 3 months ago

BURGER

Wow! Amazing food, fabulous service & a beautiful view, what more could you ask for in a restaurant.

Guest 5 days ago

POWER SALAD

Fresh, slightly sweet and delicious. Definite winner.

Brittanymoore03 6 days ago

BANDITO

I ate here while on vacation just me and my husband. Came back to this place 3 times!! it was so good. I had the Bandito Taco & the Gringo taco and fries!! He had the Bandito Burger! so amazing!! nothing like it. ALL OF IT WAS SOOOO GOOD. I had to keep coming back, with all the food places on the strip, i fell in love with this place. all I keep screaming from Pittsburgh Pa is "BANDDDITTTOO!!!" #INLOVE

Hopeclark2127 19 days ago

GRANDE NACHOS

Amazing!!!!!!! The staff was very friendly, the restaurant was very clean, and the food came out in a timely manner! The nachos were the perfect meal for me and my daughter to share! So many toppings that you were able to take off if you're a little picky (we all know some people who don't like certain stuff) Me and my family ate here three different times during our stay. Definitely a must!

Moore471 26 days ago

TACO

I tried the Gringo and Bandito Tacos with fries with a pepsi!! Let me say they were amazing!!! Cooked well, loaded and tasty! First time there and it was perfect. If you want to WAKE YOUR TASTE BUDS UP! THIS IS the place to go. Went to grab lunch. Now grabbing dinner...again. the best food on the strip

Alyssa about 1 month ago

GRANDE NACHOS

Fantastic! Best Nachos ever! Just please add more corn because I couldn't get enough of it, it was so good! I will be back for this again!

Raul about 1 month ago

Dip Trio

Can't go wrong with all three! Simply delicious!

Amber about 1 month ago

TINGA

literally the best taco I've had. Got it on corn tortilla

Mash2013 about 1 month ago

BANDITO

I absolutely love the bandito bowl! Healthy and tasty!

Maryrussk about 2 months ago

BAJA SHRIMP

My wife and son both absolutely loved the Baja shrimp!! We went back two days later and they had it again!

Browneyes1236 about 2 months ago

BAJA SHRIMP

The food was so fresh and flavorful. I would get the baja shrimp every time. Sat at the bar and loved Lauren, the bartender. Great view and atmosphere.

Lautjeanine7 about 2 months ago

BAJA SHRIMP

So tasty

Travismarsh1989 about 2 months ago

BAJA

The vibe is awesome! The food is excellent and very authentic! Staff is on top of things and very helpful! Great ocean views for a relaxing lunch or dinner! I was there over the weekend 8/22. Food was amazing, I ordered the ribeye medium rare which was perfectly cooked and my wife ordered the steak fajita bandito bowl. Also wonderful! Best Mexican food around! 5⭐

Guest 2 months ago

BANDITO

Delicious! So authentic! Would definitely recommend it! My favorite! The beans and rice were delicious as well!

Sashamelicia 2 months ago

BAJILLIONAIRE

Perfect sip for a perfect day. Cheers🤗 We will be back much sooner than later.

Dld913 2 months ago

BAJA SHRIMP

Service and the meal were fantastic.

Cutter0619 3 months ago

BAJA SHRIMP

Baja shrimp tacos and Grande Nachos add shrimp my sister and I promise you will not be disappointed.....amazing 🙂

Guest 3 months ago

FIESTA

Did not come with salsa so i asked my server for some salsa, got charged another 2 bucks, if there was cheese on it i couldn't see it or taste it. I'm not going back

Nayo 3 months ago

BANDITO

Our family loves the Banditos restaurant coming to our local area in myrtle beach. We always order our favorite banditos grilled ckn., corn,bl.beans,drizzle w avocado crema sauce,jalapeno peppers,pico de gallo is absolutely a great part of putting great dishes together w family. Thanks for the great food and hospitality ❣

Michaeluma 3 months ago

BANDITO

This restaurant is absolutely amazing! We ate here the first night of our vacation at Myrtle Beach and we were HOOKED! We arrived after 9pm and the workers were all extremely kind and friendly. They seated us outside and served us right away. The view at the beach was phenomenal. Callie, our waitress was amazing. She suggested we try the Mexican dip trio appetizer. To our pleasant surprise, when we ate the chips, they were warm and tasty, with the perfect amount of salt. She was also extremely attentive. When I had mentioned my youngest son had a gluten allergy, she made sure she switched out his black beans for refried beans because they are not gluten free. Talk about an awesome server! The queso dip, salsa and guacamole were phenomenal. My children and husband ordered the Baja tacos and they all raved about how delicious and fresh they were. I ordered the Bandito bowl and it was also delicious. The portions were extremely generous as well. The pomegranate margarita was out of this world. Needless to say, we left there happy with full bellies. Shockingly, my entire family loved coming here. We will definitely be back! Thank you for fantastic food and amazing service!!!!

Kelpersh 3 months ago

BOWL

Delicious last summer can't wait to eat it again this summer!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA