Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Banditos Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jammamaof3 about 2 months ago

STREET TACO

Literally the best food on the boulevard!!

Andrea 3 months ago

BAJA SHRIMP

This place is great and the food is fresh and interesting with a view to impress. The inside is fun and modern with a great bar over looking the ocean.

Ltizzy37 3 months ago

ANEJO

Banditos was such a fun atmosphere and the drinks were DELICIOUS! Would definitely hit it up again.

Cmjmart52785 3 months ago

BAJA TACO

The tacos are pretty good, different but good.

Teresapilcher10 3 months ago

BANDITO TACO

Best tacos EVER! Service was excellent. Food very fresh and tasty! Dave our server was amazing! Highly recommend

Bill 4 months ago

ANEJO

Fan of Tequila? Or just fresh ingredients? This place is a must. The biggest Tequila selection anywhere in Myrtle Beach. Also the street tacos and there queso are amazing.

Reasehall 4 months ago

ADOBO FRIES

Let me start by saying the staff are Amazing, food is Great and views of ocean is Stunning 100% think this place is the place to be!!!!

Niaskye01 4 months ago

TACO SALAD

This salad was SO good. Literally one of the best I've ever had. The vegetables were extremely fresh, the chips at the bottom were super good and a different twist to the salad. The vinaigrette was also amazing. This was my first try at the restaurant I'll definitely be ordering again.

Paulgwiz67 4 months ago

BOWL

We visited the Beautiful Ocean Front location in Myrtle Beach on Monday afternoon and loved it! All of our choices were large portions. I got the Steak Fajita Bowl and really enjoyed all the Steak, Black Beans, Peppers and Onions , Rice and Pico de Gallo! My wife enjoyed her Steak Fiesta Burrito and Fish Taco. The waitress was great and the view of the ocean from our outdoor seating really made our visit amazing. We will definitely be back!

Packadoo2 4 months ago

CHICKEN TACO

The most amazingly delicious tacos I have ever had! ****** 5 star! Excellent service, wonderful view & best food ever. Thank you!

Southphillybubbler 5 months ago

STEAK FAJITA

Out last night in Myrtle, the night before evacuations for Dorian, we stumbled into Banditos and man this place hit the spot! My peach margarita was so fresh and tasty and my steak fajita bowl made my belly happy!! The kids enjoyed the chips and salsa and of course their chicken tenders and my husband is still raving about the tacos he had. My fajita bowl was flavorful and colorful. Can't wait to go back! Next time we will wait for an outdoor seat.

Stefaniepieffer 5 months ago

BANDITO TACO

Fresh amazing food, and full of flavor. The atmosphere was awesome, both inside the restaurant and outside on the patio. I highly recommend this place!

Jfmari82 5 months ago

BAJA TACO

By far the best Baja taco I've ever had. Fish was fresh and Delicious!

Crystal 5 months ago

BAJA TACO

Thd best taco around. Dont waste your time goimg anywhere else

Christine 3 months ago

SHORT RIB

Visited for Sunday brunch and everything was AMAZING. Aside from a beautiful location and view, service at the bar was great. I've visited for dinner before and love the food, so I had high expectations for the brunch menu- and boy did they deliver! We shared sweet potato hot cakes, eggs Benedict and a short rib breakfast bowl and they were all outstanding!

Myrobe572 3 months ago

SANGRIA

Drinks were great. Best bloody marys on the beach. Happy hour food had a good selection. Fun and friendly bartenders.

Shellylaffey 3 months ago

LOCAL FISH

Rachel recommended the fish and vegetables, I think it was snapper! It was delicious and I'm coming back again before I go back home to Massachusetts to have it again. Rachael was great too!

Hillary 3 months ago

BAJA SHRIMP

food was fabulous. shrimp was perfectly grilled and still tasted like the grill a little bit. the drink selection was heavenly and our server was fantastic!

Rjmitera 4 months ago

QUESO DIP

Great service, atmosphere, and happy hour specials. Bartender was friendly with great service! Queso Dip and Margarita's were amazing! We will be back...

Jaylang2421 4 months ago

QUESADILLA

Our food was great but our server, Rachel was unbelievable! She was so kind and went above and beyond to accommodate us. We'll be back because of her!

Destiny 4 months ago

QUESADILLA

Great service, great prices on food!

Dalejr00 4 months ago

STREET TACO

Best food we had all week. Would have went everyday if we could have. When we come back to the area will be visiting there everyday.

Liz 4 months ago

GRILLED SHRIMP

We were staying in Myrtle Beach, we were checking on restaurants passing by Bandito's. Host treated us so good that we decided to go back that same night and we were not disappointed, food was amazing and the service as well. Also our shout out to the DJ. Best place in town!!!

Aseward1 4 months ago

BAJA SHRIMP

This was so good will be coming back

Jose 5 months ago

BAJA BURRITO

First time eating at this Banditos. The Baja Burrito was very good. It had very good flavor.

Heidimerrill62 5 months ago

STEAK FAJITA

😃So incredibly fresh tasting!! Obviously Angus beef steak. One of the best Fajitas ever! ❤️

Jadarandolph81 5 months ago

GRANDE NACHOS

Grand Nachos and Street Corn both was amazing! I give this restaurant 5 stars! I always tell friends and family about Banditos Cantina. We are never disappointed when we eat here.

Gspsrgr8 5 months ago

BAJA BURRITO

Food was excellent. Less spice than anticipated. Service was amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA