Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Banditos Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stefaniepieffer 18 days ago

BANDITO TACO

Fresh amazing food, and full of flavor. The atmosphere was awesome, both inside the restaurant and outside on the patio. I highly recommend this place!

Jfmari82 24 days ago

BAJA TACO

By far the best Baja taco I've ever had. Fish was fresh and Delicious!

Crystal 706 29 days ago

BAJA TACO

Thd best taco around. Dont waste your time goimg anywhere else

Brunnkimberly about 1 month ago

BANDITO TACO

Great service....fresh food with a lot of great flavors. Amazing prices with an awesome view

Stephanie.Stockton about 1 month ago

TACO SALAD

I love this place! Great view! The taco salad is so good and flavorful. Definitely fills you up! And the queso is the best! Prices are reasonable. This is one of our favorite places in Myrtle beach!

Mollycass.Shane about 1 month ago

ADOBO FRIES

Never thought I'd rave over french fries before - but these are a MUST TRY!

Parisgeorgia about 1 month ago

GRINGO TACO

AMAZING! Best tacos on the beach without a doubt.

Melissa about 2 months ago

ADOBO FRIES

The fries were awesome. So awesome we ordered another. Try the nachos and the shrimp tacos. It was all delicious.

Bridgetreidy410 about 2 months ago

SHRIMP TACO

Our family & friends absolutely love Banditos. Great authentic Mexican, not just for the area but over all. The environment is gorgeous & the service is great as well. Their shrimp dishes are a definite favorite & hands down the best margarita in town , we always end up needing an Uber lol !!!!

Kelbaker12 about 2 months ago

STREET CORN

YUM-O!! I am a local to this location and crave it!

Babsz6 2 months ago

SUMMER HARVEST SALAD

I have been here a few times for lunch and dinner. The Food is slamming. I love the salads they offee.

Caitlinshunneson 2 months ago

BOWL

Service, View, and Food were truly unforgettable!!! Banditos will forever be one of our favorite Mexican restaurants!!!

Kera 3 months ago

POBLANO RICE AND PORKY BLACK BEANS

Something so satisfying with black beans and rice.. these were so good. It was the perfect combo of flavors.

Godofwar041400 3 months ago

BAJA BURRITO

Imma be honest, this place is amazing. I would eat here everyday if i cou-. Oh wait.. I do.

Talorlauren 3 months ago

BAJA TACO

I love this place so much! The best fish tacos ever. Great environment, better food!

Guest 3 months ago

BANDITO BURRITO

Had the Bandito bowl twice...was VERY good! But his burrito is AWESOME! Everything at this restaurant is SO fresh and tasty. Great salsa too!

Heidimerrill62 19 days ago

STEAK FAJITA

😃So incredibly fresh tasting!! Obviously Angus beef steak. One of the best Fajitas ever! ❤️

Jadarandolph81 24 days ago

GRANDE NACHOS

Grand Nachos and Street Corn both was amazing! I give this restaurant 5 stars! I always tell friends and family about Banditos Cantina. We are never disappointed when we eat here.

Gspsrgr8 about 1 month ago

BAJA BURRITO

Food was excellent. Less spice than anticipated. Service was amazing!

Danielle.Nicholsonn about 1 month ago

SHORT RIB TACO

The prices were unbelievable, especially because of how authentic these tacos were! I have never had a bad experience here, and the new renovations are AMAZING.

Mollycass.Shane about 1 month ago

MY DARLING CLEMENTINE

Went out for girls night and we each got two rounds of all different drinks. Everything was amazing, but My Darling Clementine might've been my favorite. Salty Dog was a great gin drink, but get any of the tequila drinks while you're here!

Mollycass.Shane about 1 month ago

VEGGIE BURGER

Loved the veggie burger! Sometimes meat alternatives can be flavorless, overcooked, or not worth their price - but this veggie burger had me drooling. The fries are amazing. Don't even get me started on the drinks! Best margaritas I've ever had. Would absolutely recommend as one of the top spots in Myrtle Beach, between the great food, great service from Eva and Amber, and unbeatable views of the shore.

Quoeboricua 51 about 1 month ago

LOCAL FISH

I, Luis Ulloa. An artist and food lover. Visited Cantina Banditos with my husband to be and it was an extraordinary experience. My favorite drink (Manhattan) was memorable and will forever take a spot in my heart. Also She made us feel so welcome and treated us with an open heart and great smile. The beach view was gorgeous. That definitely make us come back next year. I also have photos. Much love.

Amanda about 2 months ago

BANDITO TACO

Amazing food and service! The other thing I ordered was the street corn! Phenomenal food, atmosphere, and service!

Cindel.Ferland about 2 months ago

SMASHED GUAC

All the food was amazing. Bartender and waiters quick, friendly and attentive. Good prices for good food.

Brentkillen 2 months ago

GRANDE NACHOS

The best nachos in Myrtle Beach! Great, clean, modern, atmosphere with one of the best views of the beach. We will definitely return!

Tristoncoy13 2 months ago

BOWL

It was my first time trying Banditos and I ordered the bowl because I love Qdoba and Banditos bowl blew Qdoba out of the water. It was amazing and I would recommend it to everyone anything at this place looks amazing and I am going back tonight! Me and my girlfriend love it!

Kera 3 months ago

BOARDWALK

It's tastes good but a little too sweet for my personal taste.

Kera 3 months ago

BANDITO TACO

So good! Def recommend!

Whitneybittle 3 months ago

STREET TACO

This place was AMAZING! First, we were happily shocked when looking at the menu because the prices were actually affordable, compared to most food places in Myrtle Beach. Second, the view of the beach from Banditos was beautiful. You can see the beach while sitting inside or outside. Third, the food was delicious. We had the street tacos, Baja tacos and the chicken tortilla soup. All of it was great. The atmosphere was fun, but relaxing and our waitress was great. The whole experience was wonderful! We will definitely be back.

Twodoxiegirls 3 months ago

SKINNY DIPPER

Beautiful weather, great friends and relaxing at Banditos with a round of Skinny Dippers. A drink that is sweet enough to remind you that you are in the beautiful South but not so sweet that it's no longer refreshing. Glad to have you back in MB Banditos!

Kimberlystone999 3 months ago

BAJA TACO

We had a group and shared the adobo fries and nachos - all quite good. The tacos were AMAZING!!! The pork was spicy & tender, the fish fresh and perfectly dressed. I also have to rave about the Bandito marguerita that had strawberry & jalapeño flavors - atypically cool. The service is great & friendly staff. You can't go wrong here.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA