Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Banditos Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Secain1984 3 months ago

CHICKEN TENDERS

Awesome food. Great service

Tristancooper784 3 months ago

BANDITO

Loved the tacos! We stayed an extra week just so we could go here more!

Brandace1 3 months ago

VEGGIE BURGER

The black bean buy was delicious and very filling. I will be back to and would definitely have it again.

Jadexd123 3 months ago

BAJA

Great food and service

Meganschebell 4 months ago

BAJA

Best tacos in Myrtle! Love this place! Margaritas are also amazing! Highly recommend

Christine 5 months ago

SHORT RIB

Visited for Sunday brunch and everything was AMAZING. Aside from a beautiful location and view, service at the bar was great. I've visited for dinner before and love the food, so I had high expectations for the brunch menu- and boy did they deliver! We shared sweet potato hot cakes, eggs Benedict and a short rib breakfast bowl and they were all outstanding!

Myrobe572 5 months ago

SANGRIA

Drinks were great. Best bloody marys on the beach. Happy hour food had a good selection. Fun and friendly bartenders.

Shellylaffey 5 months ago

LOCAL FISH

Rachel recommended the fish and vegetables, I think it was snapper! It was delicious and I'm coming back again before I go back home to Massachusetts to have it again. Rachael was great too!

Hillary 6 months ago

BAJA SHRIMP

food was fabulous. shrimp was perfectly grilled and still tasted like the grill a little bit. the drink selection was heavenly and our server was fantastic!

Rjmitera 6 months ago

QUESO DIP

Great service, atmosphere, and happy hour specials. Bartender was friendly with great service! Queso Dip and Margarita's were amazing! We will be back...

Jaylang2421 6 months ago

QUESADILLA

Our food was great but our server, Rachel was unbelievable! She was so kind and went above and beyond to accommodate us. We'll be back because of her!

Destiny 7 months ago

QUESADILLA

Great service, great prices on food!

Dalejr00 7 months ago

STREET

Best food we had all week. Would have went everyday if we could have. When we come back to the area will be visiting there everyday.

Liz 7 months ago

GRILLED SHRIMP

We were staying in Myrtle Beach, we were checking on restaurants passing by Bandito's. Host treated us so good that we decided to go back that same night and we were not disappointed, food was amazing and the service as well. Also our shout out to the DJ. Best place in town!!!

Aseward1 7 months ago

BAJA SHRIMP

This was so good will be coming back

Jose 7 months ago

BAJA

First time eating at this Banditos. The Baja Burrito was very good. It had very good flavor.

Heidimerrill62 7 months ago

STEAK FAJITA

😃So incredibly fresh tasting!! Obviously Angus beef steak. One of the best Fajitas ever! ❤️

Jadarandolph81 8 months ago

GRANDE NACHOS

Grand Nachos and Street Corn both was amazing! I give this restaurant 5 stars! I always tell friends and family about Banditos Cantina. We are never disappointed when we eat here.

Gspsrgr8 8 months ago

BAJA

Food was excellent. Less spice than anticipated. Service was amazing!

Danielle 8 months ago

SHORT RIB

The prices were unbelievable, especially because of how authentic these tacos were! I have never had a bad experience here, and the new renovations are AMAZING.

Tristancooper784 3 months ago

GRINGO

Can't get enough of these tacos!

Tristancooper784 3 months ago

BAJA

Loved the tacos! We stayed an extra week just so we could go here more!

Shelly 3 months ago

BAJA

Great service by Zach! Answered all our menu questions and bar specials. We will be back!

Gwen28451 3 months ago

ADOBO FRIES

Great really loved it

Jammamaof3 5 months ago

STREET

Literally the best food on the boulevard!!

Andrea 5 months ago

BAJA SHRIMP

This place is great and the food is fresh and interesting with a view to impress. The inside is fun and modern with a great bar over looking the ocean.

Ltizzy37 5 months ago

ANEJO

Banditos was such a fun atmosphere and the drinks were DELICIOUS! Would definitely hit it up again.

Cmjmart52785 5 months ago

BAJA

The tacos are pretty good, different but good.

Teresapilcher10 6 months ago

BANDITO

Best tacos EVER! Service was excellent. Food very fresh and tasty! Dave our server was amazing! Highly recommend

Bill 6 months ago

ANEJO

Fan of Tequila? Or just fresh ingredients? This place is a must. The biggest Tequila selection anywhere in Myrtle Beach. Also the street tacos and there queso are amazing.

Reasehall 6 months ago

ADOBO FRIES

Let me start by saying the staff are Amazing, food is Great and views of ocean is Stunning 100% think this place is the place to be!!!!

Niaskye01 7 months ago

TACO

This salad was SO good. Literally one of the best I've ever had. The vegetables were extremely fresh, the chips at the bottom were super good and a different twist to the salad. The vinaigrette was also amazing. This was my first try at the restaurant I'll definitely be ordering again.

Paulgwiz67 7 months ago

BOWL

We visited the Beautiful Ocean Front location in Myrtle Beach on Monday afternoon and loved it! All of our choices were large portions. I got the Steak Fajita Bowl and really enjoyed all the Steak, Black Beans, Peppers and Onions , Rice and Pico de Gallo! My wife enjoyed her Steak Fiesta Burrito and Fish Taco. The waitress was great and the view of the ocean from our outdoor seating really made our visit amazing. We will definitely be back!

Packadoo2 7 months ago

CHICKEN TACO

The most amazingly delicious tacos I have ever had! ****** 5 star! Excellent service, wonderful view & best food ever. Thank you!

Southphillybubbler 7 months ago

STEAK FAJITA

Out last night in Myrtle, the night before evacuations for Dorian, we stumbled into Banditos and man this place hit the spot! My peach margarita was so fresh and tasty and my steak fajita bowl made my belly happy!! The kids enjoyed the chips and salsa and of course their chicken tenders and my husband is still raving about the tacos he had. My fajita bowl was flavorful and colorful. Can't wait to go back! Next time we will wait for an outdoor seat.

Stefaniepieffer 7 months ago

BANDITO

Fresh amazing food, and full of flavor. The atmosphere was awesome, both inside the restaurant and outside on the patio. I highly recommend this place!

Jfmari82 8 months ago

BAJA

By far the best Baja taco I've ever had. Fish was fresh and Delicious!

Crystal 8 months ago

BAJA

Thd best taco around. Dont waste your time goimg anywhere else

Brunnkimberly 8 months ago

BANDITO

Great service....fresh food with a lot of great flavors. Amazing prices with an awesome view

Stephanie 8 months ago

TACO

I love this place! Great view! The taco salad is so good and flavorful. Definitely fills you up! And the queso is the best! Prices are reasonable. This is one of our favorite places in Myrtle beach!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA